Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date

Railway Empires Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date Banner
Railway Empires Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date

The Railway Empire Switch release date was announced

Publisher Kalypso Media announced that the Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition has been postponed to 27 March 2020. The game ported to the Switch by Independent Arts Software will then be available in the Kalypso Shop as well as the Nintendo Shop.

German Version:

Already very popular on PC, PS4 and XBox One, the railway build-up game will be released in a special Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition including the DLCs Mexico DLC, Crossing the Andes DLC and The Great Lakes DLC. The other DLCs Germany DLC, France DLC and Great Britain & Ireland DLC will be available in the Nintendo Shop.


Railway Empire – The popular railway simulation

Railway Empire is a very popular railway construction game with 91% positive ratings on Steam and has ranked at the top of the quality scale in the 2019 and 2020 economic simulations. Now Nintendo Switch players will soon be able to enjoy the railway building strategy.

The campaign plays through the history of the railroad in North America starting in 1830. In later DLCs, important episodes of railway development in Europe, South America, and other areas are presented in-game for replay. Most of the time in the campaign missions we have to prevail against one or more computer-controlled AI opponents, set up special routes and meet time constraints for certain delivery quantities. In addition to routes and train lines, we can also acquire and expand other businesses to expand our economic empire into other areas.

Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Features:

  • In an extensive campaign, you will gradually open up the United States of the 1830s – from the West Coast to the East Coast, numerous American cities are waiting for the achievements of the railroad.
  • Master challenging tasks in a variety of scenarios or tinker with your railroad network without any financial pressure in the model building mode.
  • Lead your railroad empire to success by building an extensive rail network and optimizing passenger and freight traffic.
  • Use the strengths and weaknesses of over 40 historically reconstructed locomotives and over 30 different wagons to your advantage.
  • Explore more than 300 new technologies across five different eras.
  • Stand your ground against up to 3 competing tycoons and sabotage your opponents by paying bandits or hiring spies.
  • Explore your rail network from a first-person perspective on board your own trains.
  • Includes the DLCs Mexico, The Great Lakes and Crossing the Andes

Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Trailer:

Recommendation:

More Game News, Gaming Guides and Game Reviews can always be found here at ZapZockt.de

Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 08
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 07
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 06
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 05
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 04
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 03
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 02

Official description of Railway Empire:

About Railway Empire: North America, 1830: The United States is not yet out of its infancy, and a merciless struggle for railroad supremacy is already erupting.

In Railway Empire, you and your railroad empire take on the cunning competition and lead your business successfully into the 20th century.

Build an elaborate network of railroads with your own stations, maintenance buildings, factories and attractions. The choice of locomotives – over 40 historically reconstructed models are available – influences the efficiency of your company just as much as the choice of personnel, the clever organisation of the route and a high degree of utilisation.

The achievements of five different eras offer numerous research opportunities, with more than 300 inventions and improvements such as seat upholstery, refrigerator cars or on-board toilets at your disposal.
But don’t lose sight of your competition – up to three rival tycoons fight with fire, steam and steel for control of the tracks, rails and railways. It’s high time to ruin their day by robbing them or using industrial espionage!

Railway Empire – Nintendo SwitchTM Edition lets you build and manage your train empire on the move. You’ll also get the DLCs Mexico, The Great Lakes and Crossing the Andes with additional scenarios, music, locomotives and a night and snow mode for all game content.

https://www.kalypsomedia.com/eu/631/Railway-Empire/Download-Version/Nintendo-Switch

Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

You may also like...

scroll to top - nach oben

Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date

Railway Empires Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date Banner
Railway Empires Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date

Das Railway Empire Switch Release Date wurde bekannt gegeben

Publisher Kalypso Media gab bekannt, dass das Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition auf den 27. März 2020 verschoben wurde. Das von Independent Arts Software auf die Switch portierte Spiel wird dann im Kalypso Shop wie auch im Nintendo Shop verfügbar sein.

English Version:

Das bereits auf PC, PS4 und XBox One sehr beliebte Eisenbahn Aufbau Spiel wird in einer speziellen Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition inklusive der DLCs Mexico DLC, Crossing the Andes DLC und The Great Lakes DLC erscheinen. Die weiteren DLCs Germany DLC, France DLC und Great Britain & Ireland DLC sind dann im Nintendo Shop verfügbar.


Railway Empire – Die beliebte Eisenbahn Simulation

Railway Empire ist mit 91% positiven Bewertungen auf Steam ein sehr beliebtes Eisenbahn Aufbauspiel und hat sich bei den Wirtschaftssimulationen 2019 und 2020 ganz oben in der Qualitätsskala eingereiht. Nun können auch die Nintendo Switch Spieler die Eisenbahn Aufbau Strategie bald geniessen.

Die Kampagne spielt die Geschichte der Eisenbahn in Nordamerika beginnend mit 1830 komplett durch. In späteren DLCs werden wichtige Episoden der Eisenbahn-Entwicklung in Europa, Südamerika und weiteren Gebieten zum Nacherleben im Spiel dargestellt. Meistens müssen wir uns in den Missionen der Kampagne gegen einen oder mehrere Computer gesteuerte KI Gegner durchsetzen, besondere Routen einrichten und Zeitvorgaben für bestimmte Liefermengen erfüllen. Dabei können wir neben Strecken und Zuglinien auch weitere Betriebe erwerben und ausbauen, um so unser Wirtschaftsimperium auch in andere Bereiche ausdehnen.

Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Features:

  • In einer umfangreichen Kampagne erschließen Sie Schritt für Schritt die Vereinigten Staaten der 1830er – von der Westküste bis zur Ostküste warten zahlreiche amerikanische Städte auf die Errungenschaften der Eisenbahn.
  • Meistern Sie herausfordernde Aufgaben in abwechslungsreichen Szenarien oder basteln Sie im Modellbaumodus ganz ohne finanziellen Druck an Ihrem Streckennetz.
  • Führen Sie Ihr Eisenbahnimperium zum Erfolg, indem Sie ein weitverzweigtes Schienennetz errichten und den Personen- sowie Güterverkehr optimieren.
  • Setzen Sie die Stärken und Schwächen von über 40 historisch nachgebildeten Lokomotiven und über 30 verschiedenen Waggons geschickt für sich ein.
  • Erforschen Sie mehr als 300 neue Technologien über fünf verschiedene Epochen hinweg.
  • Behaupten Sie sich gegen bis zu 3 konkurrierende Tycoons und sabotieren Sie Ihre Kontrahenten, indem Sie Banditen bezahlen oder Spione anheuern.
  • Erkunden Sie Ihr Schienennetz aus der Ich-Perspektive an Bord der eigenen Züge.
  • Enthält die DLCs Mexico, The Great Lakes und Crossing the Andes

Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Trailer:

Empfehlung:

Falls Du Railway Empire Gameplay sehen möchtest, kann ich dir meine Railway Empire Let’s Play Serie zum Spiel ans Herz legen. Und falls Du ein paar Railway Empire Tipps & Tricks anschauen magst, gibt es dazu ein YouTube Video von mir.

Mehr Spiele News, Game Guides und Gaming Reviews findest Du immer hier bei ZapZockt.de

Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 08
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 07
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 06
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 05
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 04
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 03
Railway Empire Nintendo Switch Edition Release Date 02

Offizielle Beschreibung von Railway Empire:

Über Railway Empire: Nordamerika, 1830: Die Vereinigten Staaten sind noch nicht den Kinderschuhen entwachsen, schon entbrennt ein erbarmungsloser Kampf um die Vorherrschaft auf den Schienen.

In Railway Empire behaupten Sie sich mit Ihrem Eisenbahnimperium gegen die gerissene Konkurrenz und führen Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich ins 20. Jahrhundert.

Errichten Sie ein ausgeklügeltes Streckennetz mit eigenen Bahnhöfen, Wartungsgebäuden, Fabriken und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die Auswahl der Lokomotiven – über 40 historisch nachgebildete Modelle stehen zur Verfügung – beeinflusst die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens genauso wie die Auswahl des Personals, die geschickte Organisation der Streckenführung und eine hohe Auslastung.

Die Errungenschaften fünf verschiedener Epochen bieten zahlreiche Forschungsmöglichkeiten, mit denen Ihnen mehr als 300 Erfindungen und Verbesserungen wie Sitzpolsterung, Kühlwagen oder Bordtoiletten zur Verfügung stehen.
Dabei sollten Sie jedoch Ihre Konkurrenz nicht aus den Augen verlieren – bis zu drei rivalisierende Tycoons kämpfen mit Feuer, Dampf und Stahl um die Herrschaft über Gleise, Schienen und Eisenbahnen. Höchste Zeit, ihnen durch Überfälle oder Industriespionage den Tag zu vermiesen!

Mit der Railway Empire – Nintendo SwitchTM Edition können Sie Ihr Zug-Imperium auch unterwegs aufbauen und verwalten. Sie erhalten außerdem die DLCs Mexiko, The Great Lakes und Crossing the Andes mit zusätzlichen Szenarien, Musikstücken, Lokomotiven sowie einen Nacht- und einen Schneemodus für alle Spielinhalte.

https://www.kalypsomedia.com/de/252/railway-empire/download-version/nintendo-switch

Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren …

scroll to top - nach oben