Legend of Keepers Review

Legend of Keepers – Career of a Dungeon Master – Prologue – (p)Review – Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Analysis + Test

Welcome to my Legend of Keepers Review. Legend of Keepers Career of a Dungeon Master Prologue is a role-playing tactic strategy mix with turn-based combat and dungeon management. Legend of Keepers Gameplay German for PC (Steam) is shown. The pixelart style game features tactical strategy game depth, chic animated monsters and the life of an evil Dungeon Lord.

This post is available here as text, as YouTube video (German, with subtitles in many different languages). So you can decide for yourself how you want to enjoy it.

► Video:

(German voiceover, subtitles in many different languages)

► Intro

Moin Moin, here’s the Zap. In this episode, I want to give you a little overview of the upcoming Indie Game Legend of Keepers – Career of a Dungeon Master and show you what the game is all about. Legend of Keepers is developed and published by Goblinz Studios.

.

Game Type - What is Legend of Keepers ?
Game Type – What is Legend of Keepers ?

► Game Type – What is Legend of Keepers?

Legend of Keepers – Career of a Dungeon Master is a tactical management game in which you take over the management and organization of an evil dungeon and must prevent the abysmally good heroes from stealing your precious treasure. We buy traps, recruit monsters and train our own centaur boss body to stop the disgustingly good and treasure-hungry heroes.

At the moment the game is not for sale. But there is a free alpha demo version for the PC at Steam, and a special version of the demo for people who want to support the development, that costs 3,99€. My preview is based on the free alpha version, which shows only limited gameplay as an example. The later game will have more scope and time.

How much the finished game will really cost at release is unfortunately not known yet. My estimate is in the range of 10 to 20 Euro, but that remains to be seen. If you are interested in the game, you can download the demo version for free directly from Steam and start playing right away. You can find the download link below in the description.

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy - Technology, Graphics, Sound and Engine
Technology, Graphics, Sound and Engine

► Technology, Graphics, Sound, and Engine

Legend of Keepers uses the Unity Engine. Since this is one of the more mature engines, many minor problems are eliminated. This makes it possible to publish Unity on other platforms later, as it works on PC, consoles and mobile devices. At the moment Legend of Keeper is only available on the PC.

The graphic is executed in the so-called Pixel-Art Retro-Style. The monsters, dungeons, traps and other screens are lovingly designed and animated by hand. For my taste and for this kind of game this is absolutely usable and appealing.

The sound isn’t stunning, but most of the in-game stuff is noisy, there’s some music here and there, also retro-style. You don’t have to expect miracles here, but it’s not boring quiet either.

► Legend of Keepers Gameplay

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 03 Legend of Keepers Gameplay
Legend of Keepers Gameplay

The course of the game is divided into a weekly rhythm. Each week we can choose what we want to do from certain events. For example, there are merchants who want to sell us monsters and traps or vampires who take their toll. Training sessions can be started or raids can be carried out on the surrounding villages. And besides many other possibilities, there are also random events that can have all sorts of positive or negative consequences. Every few weeks a group of heroes will appear to attack our dungeon.

In case of an attack, our dungeon will be divided into 6 sections. The first 5 can be either a fight, a trap or a skill phase where our dungeon master throws one of his skills at the heroes from a distance. If a monster is defeated in the dungeon, it is only out for this turn and can be used again for the next attack. Monsters can also be killed or injured by events.

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 03 Legend of Keepers Gameplay Video 01
Legend of Keepers Gameplay Video 01

For the combat and trap phases, we can choose in a preparatory round which traps we want to set where and which monsters in which arrangement we want to oppose the heroes.

Then the heroes try to fight their way through our dungeon. The traps are then automatically activated, the battles are turn-based, and we can actively determine which abilities our monsters should use.

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 03 Legend of Keepers Gameplay Video 02
Legend of Keepers Gameplay Video 02

If the adventurers make it through the first 5 sections alive, we ourselves, in our Dungeon Lord monster form, must confront the heroes with our own skills and our own lives and try to destroy or drive them away. If we don’t manage that, we are killed and the treasure is stolen, the game is over.

► Reading recommendation:

More reviews and how reviews are created here

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Role-play and tactics:
Role-play and tactics:

► Role-play and tactics:

All traps, monsters, abilities, events and other things have exact information about which values they influence and how and these are also presented in detail in tooltips. So almost every click is a tactical decision, which should be based on the offered roleplaying values.

On top of that, almost anything in the game can rise in levels and improve its stats. Monsters need the training to rise in levels, but that costs gold. Traps can also be upgraded for gold in the workshop. The Dungeon Master can also become stronger, but this costs not only gold but also the more expensive resources blood and tears. And of course, the attacks of the heroes become stronger over time because they also come in higher levels.

► Talent System and Replayability

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy - Talent System and Replayability
Talent System and Replayability

This game feature of Legend of Keepers only comes into play if you play more often. The Dungeonlords get experience points for their services and can move up in levels. For each level, you get a talent point, which you can spend in a hidden talent tree.

This talent tree is only displayed when starting a new round with a character who already has a level. You must have played at least one round to see it. Here you can buy permanent improvements for both the Dungeon Lord and the monsters.

And so the Dungeon Lord and his monster team get better and better from round to round. This is an additional motivation to play the game more often.

► Condition and further development

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 06 Zustand und weitere Entwicklung
Condition and further development

The game is currently an Alpha pre-release version. But it is already in a good playable condition. The translation into German is only 90% finished, but beyond that, it works absolutely reliable. I didn’t notice any crashes, hangs or other problems and also in the gameplay, I couldn’t find any really serious errors or problems.

The scope of the demo is limited to one year. So you can’t say much about how the game will evolve afterward. It is already being teased that there will be 2 more centaurs besides the one Dungeonlord. And in the main menu, there is already a button with the inscription “Mods”, which let us expect later player-made additional content.

Since I tested the game for the first time a few weeks ago and have now played the demo again, I can see that the game has developed well in any case. The developers are also listening to the player feedback that they collect mainly via their Discord Server. But soon the Steam Feedback section will offer more opportunities to share criticism and ideas.

Here I see good possibilities that the game matures more and more and will soon come to a good full version. If the game gets more features, more monsters, more heroes, more traps, it can only get better.

► My impression and conclusion

Legend of Keepers -   My impression and conclusion
Legend of Keepers – My impression and conclusion

I was allowed to test the game in different versions and had fun every time and was actually a bit disappointed every time I reached the final screen and then couldn’t continue playing. So it’s absolutely fun, at least for me, and even develops a pull that animates you to continue playing. And because of the talent system, the motivation to start a new round is increased again and again.

Of course, the game will not be an ultra-rich management and strategy game, but rather a small game for in between. I would be very surprised if the gameplay of the later full version would go beyond more monsters, more levels, more items, and other random events.

But I can well imagine that the existing basic structure is also sufficient to lure you into the Dungeon for 1-2 hours every now and then. And even after a game, it will certainly be fun to start the game again from the beginning. More content from the developers and the prospect of mods that could change and expand the game make me think even more positively about the future.

Whether or not the game will be recommendable later on will be a question of price. I think, if the acquisition costs are in the range of 5-15 Euro, you can’t do much wrong. But if the price is higher, I would be rather skeptical.

So you can evaluate the game only when the price is known. And that’s why I won’t give you a real rating for Legend of Keepers for the time being. As soon as I know a price, I will gladly mention it in the first comment and then add a rating. If I should forget this, you can remind me gladly of it.

► Outro

How do you like this little dungeon keeper RPG and strategy mix? Do you like to level off your monsters or do you prefer not to play the game? Don’t you like the graphics or is that just what you like? Write me your opinion in the comments, and then we can discuss a little bit about it, also gladly on my web page https://zapzockt.de in the Community Forum there.

Then I wish you a great day, let it be well with you, ciao ciao, your Zap

Homepage: https://goblinzstudio.com/game/legend-of-keepers/

Steam-Page (free Steam demo version of the game available here): https://store.steampowered.com/app/1151080/Legend_of_Keepers_Prologue/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/studio_goblinz

Discord: https://discord.gg/goblinzstudio

Reading – recommendations:

A lot of detailed games news and information about games and gaming can always be found here at ZapZockt.de

There are also many game reviews that might interest you, and if you don’t want to miss anything, subscribe to the newsletter. As a Google News reader, you can also go there and read the latest articles.

Shopping – Tip:

Advertising / Affiliate Link
Games can often be bought cheaper. You can do this legally, reliably, and safely at my partner site Gamesplanet. This game, all DLCs, many more tactics, strategy, and other titles are available there and almost always much cheaper than at Steam, Uplay, Epic, or other shops.

Steam Keys günstig kaufen - Buy steam keys cheap - Game keys Spiele Keys
Buy games cheap

For every purchase, via this link, I receive a small commission. So you get games cheaper and at the same time support my work, my thanks in advance for that.

Social Media:


Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

You may also like...

scroll to top - nach oben

Legend of Keepers Review

Legend of Keepers – Career of a Dungeon Master – Prologue – (p)Review – Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Analyse + Test

Legend of Keepers Career of a Dungeon Master Prologue ist ein Rollenspiel-Taktic Strategie Mix mit rundenbasierten Kämpfen und Dungeon-Management. Gezeigt wird Legend of Keepers Gameplay Deutsch für PC (Steam). Das im Pixelart Style entworfene Spiel überzeugt mit taktischer Strategiespiel Tiefe, schick animierten Monstern und lässt einen das Leben eines bösen Dungeon Lords nachspielen.

Dieser Beitrag ist hier als Text, als YouTube Video und als PodCast verfügbar. So kannst Du selbst entscheiden, wie Du ihn geniessen möchtest.

► Video:

► PodCast:

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 00 Intro - Einleitung
Legend of Keepers – Prologue – (p)Review

► intro – Einleitung

Moin moin, hier ist der Zap. In dieser Episode möchte ich Dir einen kleinen Überblick über das kommende Indie Game Legend of Keepers – Career of a Dungeon Master geben und Dir zeigen worum es im Spiel geht. Legend of Keepers wird von Goblinz Studios entwickelt und selbst gepublished.

► Spieltyp – Was ist Legend of Keepers ?

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 01 Spieltyp - Was ist Legend of Keepers
Spieltyp – Was ist Legend of Keepers

Legend of Keepers – Career of a Dungeon Master ist ein taktisches Management Spiel, in dem man die Verwaltung und Organisation eines bösen Dungeons übernimmt und verhindern muss, dass die abgrundtief guten Helden deinen wertvollen Schatz klauen. Dazu kaufen wir Fallen, rekrutieren Monster und trainieren unseren eigenen Zentaurenboss-Körper, um die eklig guten und schatzgierigen Helden aufzuhalten.

Momentan gibt es das Spiel noch nicht zu kaufen. Es gibt aber eine kostenlose Alpha-Demo Version für den PC bei Steam, und eine spezielle Variante der Demo für Leute, die die Entwicklung gern unterstützen möchten, das kostet dann 3,99€. Mein Preview basiert auf der kostenlosen Alpha Version, die nur eingeschränktes Gameplay als Beispiel zeigt. Das spätere Spiel wird mehr Umfang und Spielzeit enthalten.

Wieviel das fertige Spiel bei Release dann wirklich kosten wird, ist leider bisher nicht bekannt. Meine Schätzung liegt im Bereich 10 bis 20 Euro, aber das bleibt abzuwarten. Falls Dich das Spiel interessiert, kannst Du direkt bei Steam die Demo-Version kostenlos runterladen und gleich los spielen. Den Link zum Download findest Du unten in der Beschreibung.

► Technik, Grafik, Sound und Engine

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 02 Technik, Grafik, Sound und Engine
Technik, Grafik, Sound und Engine

Legend of Keepers verwendet die Unity Engine. Da dies eine der ausgereifteren Engines ist, fallen viele Klein-Probleme schon einmal weg. Damit ist auch eine spätere Veröffentlichung auf anderen Plattformen möglich, da Unity eigentlich durchweg auf PC, Konsolen und mobilen Geräten funktioniert. Momentan gibt es Legend of Keeper aber nur auf dem PC.

Die Grafik ist im sogenannten Pixel-Art Retro-Style ausgeführt. Dabei sind die Monster, Dungeons-Räume, Fallen und weiteren Bildschirme liebevoll von hand gestaltet und animiert. Für meinen Geschmack und für diese Art von Spiel ist dies absolut brauchbar und ansprechend.

Der Sound ist nicht umwerfend, aber die meisten Vorgänge im Spiel machen Geräusche, es gibt hier und da ein wenig dudelige Musik, ebenfalls im Retro-Style. Hier muss man keine Wunder erwarten, aber es ist auch nicht langweilig still.

► Legend of Keepers Gameplay

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 03 Legend of Keepers Gameplay
Legend of Keepers Gameplay

Der Spielablauf ist in einen Wochenrhythmus unterteilt. Jede Woche können wir aus bestimmten Ereignissen auswählen, was wir tun wollen. Hier gibt es zum Beispiel Händler, die uns Monster und Fallen verkaufen wollen oder Vampire die Tribut fordern. Trainingseinheiten können gestartet werden oder Raubzüge auf die umliegenden Dörfer ausgeführt werden. Und neben vielen weiteren Möglichkeiten gibt es auch Zufallsereignisse, die alle Möglichen positiven oder negativen Folgen mit sich bringen können. Regelmäßig alle paar Wochen erscheint eine Heldengruppe, die unseren Dungeon angreift.

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 03 Legend of Keepers Gameplay Video 01
Legend of Keepers Gameplay Video 01

Bei einem Angriff wird unser Dungeon dann in 6 Abschnitte unterteilt. Die ersten 5 können entweder ein Kampf, eine Falle oder eine Skillphase sein, wo unser Dungeonmaster einen seiner Skills aus der Ferne auf die Helden wirft. Wird ein Monster im Dungeon besiegt ist es nur für diese Runde raus und kann beim nächsten Angriff wieder eingesetzt werden. Monster können aber auch durch Ereignisse getötet oder verletzt werden.

Für die Kampf- und Fallen-Phasen können wir in einer Vorbereitungsrunde auswählen, welche Fallen wir wo aufstellen wollen und welche Monster in welcher Anordnung den Helden entgegen treten sollen.

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 03 Legend of Keepers Gameplay Video 02
Legend of Keepers Gameplay Video 02

Danach versuchen die Helden dann sich durch unser Dungeon zu kämpfen. Die Fallen aktiveren sich dann automatisch, die Kämpfe werden rundenbasiert ausgeführt und wir können aktiv bestimmen, welche Fähigkeiten unsere Monster anwenden sollen.

Sollten die Abenteurer es lebend durch die ersten 5 Abschnitte schaffen, müssen wir selbst, in unserer Dungeonlord Monster-Gestalt, uns mit unseren eigenen Skills und auch unserem eigenen Leben den Helden entgegen stellen und versuchen sie zu vernichten oder zu vertreiben. Schaffen wir das nicht, sprich wir werden getötet und der Schatz wird geklaut, ist die Spielrunde zu Ende.

► Lese-Empfehlung:

Mehr Reviews und wie Reviews hier erstellt werden

► Rollenspiel und Taktik:

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 04 Rollenspiel und Runden-Taktik
Legend of Keepers – Prologue – (p)Review – Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 04 Rollenspiel und Runden-Taktik

Alle Fallen, Monster, Fähigkeiten, Ereignisse und sonstige Dinge haben exakte Angaben, welche Werte sie wie beeinflussen und diese werden auch ausführlich in Tooltips dargestellt. So ist eigentlich fast jeder Klick eine taktische Entscheidung, die man bestmöglich auf die angebotenen Rollenspiel-Werte basieren lassen sollte.

Obendrein kann fast alles im Spiel in Leveln aufsteigen und seine Werte verbessern. Monster brauchen Training um im Level aufzusteigen, das kostet aber Gold. Fallen können ebenfalls für Gold in der Werkstatt aufgewertet werden. Der Dungeon Master kann ebenfalls stärker werden, dies kostet aber neben Gold auch die aufwändiger zu bekommenden Ressourcen Blut und Tränen. Und natürlich werden im Laufe der Zeit auch die Angriffe der Helden immer stärker, da diese ebenfalls in höheren Stufen daher kommen.

► Talent-System und Replayability

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 05 Talent-System und Replayability
Talent-System und Replayability

Dieses Spielfeature von Legend of Keepers kommt erst zum tragen, wenn man öfter spielt. Die Dungeonlords erhalten Erfahrungspunkt für ihre Dienste und können dadurch in Leveln aufsteigen. Für jeden Level erhält man dabei einen Talentpunkt, den man dann in einem etwas versteckten Talentbaum ausgeben kann.

Dieser Talentbaum wird nur beim Beginn einer neuen Runde mit einem Charakter angezeigt, der bereits Level hat. Man muss also bereits eine Runde mindestens gespielt haben, um ihn sehen zu können. Hier kann man dann permanente Verbesserungen sowohl für den Dungeon-Lord wie auch für die Monster kaufen.

Und so wird der Dungeon-Lord und sein Monsterteam von Runde zu Runde immer besser. Hier steckt dann noch eine Zusatzmotivation drin, das Spiel öfter zu spielen.

► Zustand und Weiterentwicklung

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 06 Zustand und weitere Entwicklung
Zustand und weitere Entwicklung

Das Spiel ist derzeit eine Alpha Vorab-Version. Es ist dabei aber schon in einem recht gut spielbarem Zustand. Die Übersetzung ins Deutsche ist erst 90%ig fertig, aber darüber hinaus funktioniert es grundlegend bereits absolut zuverlässig. Abstürze, Hänger oder andere Probleme sind mir nicht aufgefallen und auch im Gameplay hab ich keine wirklich gravierenden Fehler oder Probleme entdecken können.

Der Umfang der Demo ist bisher auf ein Jahr beschränkt. Dadurch kann man noch nicht viel dazu sagen, wie sich der Spielablauf danach weiter entwickeln wird. Angeteasert wird aber bereits, dass es neben dem bisher verfügbaren Zentauren Dungeonlord noch 2 weitere geben soll. Und im Hauptmenü gibt es auch bereits einen Knopf mit der Aufschrift „Mods“, der späteren spielergemachten Zusatzcontent erwarten läßt.

Da ich das Spiel bereits vor einigen Wochen das erste Mal angetestet habe und nun die Demo wieder gespielt habe, kann ich sehen, dass das Spiel sich auf jeden Fall auch gut weiterentwickelt hat. Die Entwickler hören hier auch stark auf das Spieler Feedback, dass sie bisher vor allem über ihren Discord Server einsammeln. Aber bald wird sicher auch der Steam Feedback Bereich weitere Möglichkeiten bieten Kritik und Ideen weiterzugeben.

Hier sehe ich gute Möglichkeiten, dass das Spiel mehr und mehr reift und bald zu einer guten Vollversion kommen wird. Wenn das Spiel eventuell auch noch weitere Features, mehr Monster, Helden, Fallen bekommt, kann es nur noch besser werden.

► Mein Eindruck und Fazit

Legend of Keepers - Prologue - (p)Review - Pixelart Dungeon-RPG Strategy Analyse + Test 07 Mein Eindruck und Fazit
Legend of Keepers – Mein Eindruck und Fazit

Ich habe das Spiel in verschiedenen Versionen testen dürfen und habe jedes Mal wieder Spaß gehabt und war eigentlich jedes Mal etwas enttäuscht, wenn ich den Abschluß-Bildschirm erreicht hatte und dann nicht weiter spielen konnte. Es macht also absolut Spaß, mir zumindest, und entwickelt dabei sogar einen Sog, der einen zum Weiterspielen animiert. Und durch das Talentsystem ist die Motivation immer mal wieder eine neue Runde zu starten nochmal erhöht.

Natürlich wird das Spiel kein ultra-umfangreiches Management und Strategie Spiel werden, sondern eher ein kleines Spiel für zwischendurch. Es würde mich sehr überraschen, wenn der Spielumfang der späteren Vollversion über mehr Monster, mehr Level, mehr Items und andere Zufallsereignisse hinausgehen würde.

Aber ich kann mir gut vorstellen, dass das bisherige Grundgerüst auch ausreicht, um einen immer mal wieder für 1-2 Stunden ins Dungeon zu locken. Und auch nach einer Partie wird es bestimmt wieder Spaß machen, das Spiel von vorn zu beginnen. Mehr Inhalte von den Entwicklern und die Aussicht auf Mods, die das Spiel ändern und erweitern könnten, lassen mich da noch positiver an die Zukunft denken.

Ob das Spiel später bei Release empfehlenswert sein wird oder nicht, wird dann vor allem eine Preisfrage sein. Ich denke, wenn sich die Anschaffungskosten im Bereich 5-15 Euro bewegen, kann man da nicht viel falsch machen. Sollte der Preis aber höher liegen, wäre ich eher skeptisch.

So kann man das Spiel aber erst abschliessend bewerten, wenn der Preis bekannt ist. Und daher wird es vorerst von mir auch keine richtige Wertung für Legend of Keepers geben. Sobald ich einen Preis weiß, werde ich gern im ersten Kommentar diesen nennen und auch dann eine Bewertung ergänzen. Sollte ich das vergessen, kannst Du mich gern daran erinnern.

► Outro

Wie gefällt Dir dieser kleine Dungeonkeeper RPG und Strategie Mix? Magst Du gleich deine Monster losleveln oder läßt Dich die Art des Spiels eher kalt? Gefällt Dir die Grafik nicht oder ist es gerade das, was Dich begeistert? Schreib mir in den Kommentaren deine Meinung, und dann können wir ein bisschen darüber diskutieren, auch gern auf meiner Webseite https://zapzockt.de im dortigen Community Forum.

Falls Dir dieses Video so gar nicht gefallen haben sollte, weißt Du was Du tun kannst, ansonsten würde ich mich über einen Daumen nach oben freuen. Und falls du noch nicht abonniert hast und gern mehr Videos von mir sehen möchtest, klick auf den Abo-Knopf und aktiviere die kleine Glocke daneben, um Benachrichtigungen zu bekommen.

Dann wünsch ich Dir einen tollen Tag, lass es Dir gut gehen, ciao ciao, Dein Zap

► Links:

Homepage: https://goblinzstudio.com/website/game-legend-of-keepers

Steam-Page (kostenlose Steam Demo Version des Spiels hier erhältlich): https://store.steampowered.com/app/1151080/Legend_of_Keepers_Prologue/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/studio_goblinz

Discord: https://discord.gg/goblinzstudio

► Lese-Empfehlung:

Mehr Reviews und wie Reviews hier erstellt werden

zapzerap

Dirk "Zap" ist 40+, Chef und Kopf von Zap Zockt. Gamer und Nerd seit langer Zeit. Er schreibt gern über Games, Technik und YouTube, vor allem Guides, News und Reviews. Du möchtest mehr wissen? Schreib deine Fragen oder Wünsche einfach in einen Kommentar, Antwort kommt garantiert.

Das könnte Dich auch interessieren …

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.