Founders Fortune Mods by Shenira

Founders Fortune Mods by Shenira – Stronger walls, improved apple trees, hero swords and armour and soon more.

sheniras founders fortune mods
sheniras founders fortune mods

German Version:

Founders Fortune is the hilarious medieval construction strategy game with some The Sims mixed in. Here you can find Founders Fortune Mods by Shenira, which makes the game a little better and more enjoyable.

With the hero swords and hero armor, your settlers will look a little better in battle. With the improved walls, the defense walls now really make a defense against the attacks of the pirates and with the Annual Apples, the apple trees are changed so that they can only be harvested once a year like real fruit trees, but give more fruit in the time.

Read recommendation:

If you don’t know Founders Fortune at all, you can also read the ZapZockt Founders Fortune Review here.

Founders Fortune Mods by shenira Annual Apples Logo
Founders Fortune Mods by shenira – Annual Apples

Annual Apples

This mod changes the apple trees in the game so that they bring fruits once a year and a little bit more in return. Just like a real apple tree. From each tree, you can now harvest 30 to 50 apples and it takes a bit longer to harvest them. There are slightly more apples per tree than in the normal game, but not too many so that the game balance is maintained.

Link to the mod at the Founders Fortune Steam Workshop:

Download here on Steam

founders fortune mods by shenira hero swords logo
founders fortune mods by shenira – hero swords

Hero Swords

The self-crafted swords are better, but not so strong that you could knock down an opponent with one stroke. (wooden swords 15 instead of 4, stone swords 25 instead of 8, iron swords 35 instead of 14). The swords of the enemies are somewhat weaker than normal.

Link to the mod at the Founders Fortune Steam Workshop:

Download here on Steam

founders fortune mods by shenira hero armor logo
founders fortune mods by shenira – hero armor

Hero Armor

The self-crafted armor is better than the original. (Light armor 15 (instead of 10), Medium armor 25 (instead of 15), Heavy armor 50 (instead of 20))

Link to the mod at the Founders Fortune Steam Workshop:

Download here on Steam

Stronger Walls

founders fortune mods by shenira stronger walls logo
founders fortune mods by shenira – stronger walls

The stone walls now have 100 health instead of 10 or 200 instead of 15, and the stone walls now have 10 times more health.

Link to the mod at the Founders Fortune Steam Workshop:

Download here on Steam

Reading – recommendations:

A lot of detailed games news and information about games and gaming can always be found here at ZapZockt.de

There are also many game reviews that might interest you, and if you don’t want to miss anything, subscribe to the newsletter. As a Google News reader you can also go there and read the latest articles.

Shopping – Tip:

Ad / Affiliate Link
Games can often be bought cheaper. Legal, reliable and safe is the way to do it at my partner site Gamesplanet. This game, all DLCs, many more tactics, strategy, and many more titles are available there and almost always much cheaper than at Steam, Uplay, Epic or other shops.

Steam Keys günstig kaufen - Buy steam keys cheap - Game keys Spiele Keys
Buy games cheaper

For every purchase, via this link, I receive a small commission. So you get games cheaper and at the same time support my work, my thanks in advance for that.

Social Media:


Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

You may also like...

scroll to top - nach oben

Founders Fortune Mods by Shenira

Founders Fortune Mods von Shenira – Stärkere Mauern, optimierte Apfelbäume, Heldenschwerter und Heldenrüstungen und bald noch mehr.

sheniras founders fortune mods
sheniras founders fortune mods

English Version:

Founders Fortune ist das wuselige Mittelalter Aufbaustrategie Spiel mit etwas Die Sims dazu gemischt. Hier findest Du Founders Fortune Mods von Shenira, die das Spiel etwas besser und angenehmer machen.

Mit den Heldenschwertern und Heldenrüstungen werden Deine Siedler im Kampf etwas besser da stehen. Durch die verbesserten Mauern machen die Verteidigungs-Mauern nun auch wirklich eine Verteidigung gegen die Angriffe der Piraten und mit den Annual Apples werden die Apfelbäume so geändert, dass sie wie echte Obstbäume einmal im Jahr nur zu ernten sind, in der Zeit aber mehr Obst geben.

Lese Empfehlung:

Falls Du Founders Fortune gar nicht kennen solltest, kannst Du hier auch das ZapZockt Founders Fortune Review lesen.

Founders Fortune Mods by shenira Annual Apples Logo
Founders Fortune Mods by shenira – Annual Apples

Annual Apples – Jährliche Apfelernte

Dieses Mod ändert die Apfelbäume im Spiel so um, dass sie einmal im Jahr Obst bringen und dafür etwas mehr. So wie ein richtiger Obstbaum. Von jedem Baum können nun 30 bis 50 Äpfel geerntet werden und das ernten dauert auch etwas länger. Es gibt etwas mehr Äpfel pro Baum als im normalen Spiel, aber nicht zu viele, damit die Spielbalance bewahrt bleibt.

Link zum Mod beim Founders Fortune Steam Workshop:

Hier bei Steam downloaden

founders fortune mods by shenira hero swords logo
founders fortune mods by shenira – hero swords

Hero Swords – Helden Schwerter

Die selbst gecrafteten Schwerter sind besser, aber nicht so stark, daß man einen Gegner mit einem Schlag umhauen könnte. (Holzschwerter 15 statt 4, Steinschwerter 25 statt 8, Eisenschwerter 35 statt 14). Die Schwerter der Feinde sind etwas schwächer als normal.

Link zum Mod beim Founders Fortune Steam Workshop:

Hier bei Steam downloaden

founders fortune mods by shenira hero armor logo
founders fortune mods by shenira – hero armor

Hero Armor – Heldenrüstung

Die selbst gecrafteten Rüstungen sind besser als im Orginal. (Leichte Rüstung 15 (statt 10), Mittlere Rüstung 25 (statt 15), Schwere Rüstung 50 (statt 20))

Link zum Mod beim Founders Fortune Steam Workshop:

Hier bei Steam downloaden

Stronger Walls – Stärkere Wände

founders fortune mods by shenira stronger walls logo
founders fortune mods by shenira – stronger walls

Die Steinwände haben nun 100 Leben statt 10 oder 200 statt 15. Die Schutzmauern aus Stein haben nun 10x soviel Lebenspunkte.

Link zum Mod beim Founders Fortune Steam Workshop:

Hier bei Steam downloaden

Sehr viele detailierte Spiele News und Informationen rund um Games und Gaming findest Du immer hier bei ZapZockt.de

Es gibt auch viele Game Reviews, die dich interessieren könnten, und wenn Du nichts verpassen möchtest, abonniere den Newsletter. Als Google News Leser kannst Du auch direkt dort, immer die neusten Artikel lesen.

Shopping – Tipp:

Werbung / Affiliate Link
Spiele kann man oft günstiger kaufen. Legal, zuverlässig und sicher geht das bei meiner Partnerseite Gamesplanet. Dieses Spiel, alle DLCs, viele weitere Taktik, Strategie und andere Titel gibt es dort im Angebot und fast immer sehr viel billiger als bei Steam, Uplay, Epic oder anderen Shops.

Für jeden Kauf über diesen Link erhalte ich eine kleine Provision. So bekommst Du Spiele günstiger und unterstützt gleichzeitig meine Arbeit, mein Dank im Voraus dafür.

Social Media:


Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren …

scroll to top - nach oben