Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning – New Trailer, Release Date moved, new AddOn

The release date of the remaster of Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning is postponed to September. New trailer and new screenshots have been released and additional AddOn has been announced.

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reconing Release Date und Render Trailer - Fight
Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reconing
Release Date and Render Trailer

We have already recently reported on the Remaster of Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning. At that time it was still an accidental leak, which in the meantime has been confirmed as absolutely true. The popular role-playing game Kingdoms of Amalur will be re-released with improved graphics, all former DLC content. At the same time, another AddOn for the remaster was announced for 2021, more about that below.

German Version:

Kingdoms of Amalur was created by bestselling author R.A. Salvatore, Spawn creator Todd McFarlane, and Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion creator Ken Rolston. The game is best known for an unmatched level of player choice, including countless character customization combinations, as well as a rich story filled with a myriad of side quests that layer romance, magic, whimsy and political intrigue into the player’s primary mission. Ultimately delivering hundreds of hours of gameplay, Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning will take players from the vibrant city of Rathir through the vast region of Dalentarth to the grim dungeons of the Brigand Hall Caverns as they uncover the secrets of Amalur!

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning official release date announced.

As part of the leak, there was talk about a release as early as August 2020, but now THQ Nordic has officially announced that the remaster of Kingdoms of Amalur will be re-released on September 8th, 2020. And in addition to the PC version, it will also be released for PlayStation PS4 and Xbox One. Pre-orders are now possible and there will be a Collectors Edition.

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Recocking pre-order and purchase

The Remaster will be available in 3 versions:

  • Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning Standard Edition will be available on September 8th 2020 for a SRP of € 39.99 / $ 39.99 / £ 34.99 / ₽ 1929.00
  • The Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning Fate Edition will be available on September 8th 2020 for a SRP of € 54.99 / $ 54.99 / £ 47.99 / ₽ 2669.00
  • The Fate Edition contains the full game Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning as well as the upcoming expansion Fatesworn, releasing in 2021.

See more about the content of the Collector’s Edition below.

(Advertising / Affiliate Link)

If you would like to pre-order the new masterpiece of roleplaying, you can do so via the following links:

Buy your PC version cheaper at Gamesplanet (soon available):
Support Zap Zockt and buy your Games cheaper at Gamesplanet - Steam Keys günstig kaufen - Buy steam keys cheap - Game keys Spiele Keys - Gamesplanet

Buy the console version and PC version at Amazon:
https://amzn.to/2ZVT8ca

For every purchase through one of these links I get a small commission without it getting more expensive for you. So you can buy the product you want and at the same time support my work.

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning – New Render Trailer

New Addon Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning Fatesworn announced

Together with the release date for the remaster, it was announced that there will be a completely new expansion for Kingdoms on Amalur Re-Reckoning in 2021. With completely new AddOn Fatesworn THQ Nordic wants to expand the roleplaying saga even further. More details will be announced later. There will also be a “Fate Edition” of the Remaster, where you can already buy the main game and the upcoming expansion together in one package.

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning Collectors Edition previewed

In a special trailer just for the Collectors Edition of KoA Re-Reckoning the additions and specials are presented in the video:

The Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning Collector’s Edition for an SRP of $109.99/€109.99/£99.99 on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One and PC includes the complete game, which offers over 50 hours of gameplay plus the content listed below.

Contents of the Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning Collector’s Edition in detail:

  • A highly-detailed Alyn Shir Figurine (20.8cm tall x 18cm wide x 14.2cm deep)
  • A custom Amalur keychain
  • Five pieces of original in-game artwork
  • The award-winning game soundtrack composed by Grant Kirkhope
  • A high-quality Collector’s Box

New Screenshots of KoA Re-Reckoning

Click or tap on an image for a larger version
In the popup you can navigate right and left at the border of the screen

Official Website:

Reading – recommendations:

A lot of detailed games news and information about games and gaming can always be found here at ZapZockt.de

There are also many game reviews that might interest you, and if you don’t want to miss anything, subscribe to the newsletter. As a Google News reader you can also go there and read the latest articles.

Shopping – Tip:

Advertising / Affiliate Link
Games can often be bought cheaper. You can do this legally, reliably and safely at my partner site Gamesplanet. This game, all DLCs, many more tactics, strategy and other titles are available there and almost always much cheaper than at Steam, Uplay, Epic or other shops.

Steam Keys günstig kaufen - Buy steam keys cheap - Game keys Spiele Keys
Buy games cheap

For every purchase via this link I receive a small commission. So you get games cheaper and at the same time support my work, my thanks in advance for that.

Social Media:


Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

You may also like...

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning – Neuer Trailer ,Release Date verschoben, neues AddOn

Das Release Date des Remaster von Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning wird auf September verschoben. Neuer Trailer und neue Screenshots wurden veröffentlicht und zusätzliches AddOn angekündigt.

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reconing Release Date und Render Trailer - Fight
Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reconing
Release Date und Render Trailer

Über das Remaster von Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning haben wir bereits vor kurzem berichtet. Zu der Zeit war es noch ein versehentlicher Leak, der sich mittlerweile als absolut zutreffend bestätigt hat. Das beliebte Rollenspiel Kingdoms of Amalur wird mit verbesserte Grafik, allen damaligen DLC Inhaltene neu veröffentlicht. Gleichzeitig wurde für 2021 ein weiteres AddOn für das Remaster angekündigt, mehr dazu unten.

English Version:

Kingdoms of Amalur wurde von dem Bestsellerautor R.A. Salvatore; dem Schöpfer von Spawn, Todd McFarlane; und Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion-Schöpfer Ken Rolston geschaffen. Das Spiel ist am besten bekannt für eine unübertroffene Auswahlmöglichkeit für den Spieler, einschließlich unzähliger Kombinationen zur Charakteranpassung, sowie für eine reichhaltige Geschichte mit einer Vielzahl von Nebenquests, die Romantik, Magie, Launen und politische Intrigen in die Hauptmission des Spielers schichten. Letztendlich liefert Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning hunderte von Stunden Gameplay und führt den Spieler von der pulsierenden Stadt Rathir über die riesige Region Dalentarth bis hin zu den düsteren Verliesen der Brigandhallen-Höhlen, während er die Geheimnisse von Amalur aufdeckt!

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning offizielles Release Date bekannt gegeben.

Im Zuge des Leaks war die Rede von einem Erscheinen bereits im August 2020. Nun hat THQ Nordic ganz offiziell angekündigt, dass das Remaster von Kingdoms of Amalur Re-REckoning Release Date am 08. September 2020 sein wird. Und zusätzlich zu der bisherigen PC Version wird es außerdem auch erstmals für Playstation PS4 und Xbox One erscheinen. Ab sofort sind auch Vorbestellungen möglich und es wird eine Collectors Edition geben.

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Recocking vorbestellen und kaufen

Es wird das Remaster in 3 Varianten geben:

  • Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning Standard Edition will be available on September 8th 2020 for a SRP of € 39.99 / $ 39.99 / £ 34.99 / ₽ 1929.00
  • The Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning Fate Edition will be available on September 8th 2020 for a SRP of € 54.99 / $ 54.99 / £ 47.99 / ₽ 2669.00
  • The Fate Edition contains the full game Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning as well as the upcoming expansion Fatesworn, releasing in 2021.

Mehr zum Inhalt der Collector’s Edition siehe weiter unten.

(Werbung / Affiliate Link)

Falls Du das neu aufgelegte Meisterwerk von Rollenspiel gern vorbestellen möchtest, kannst Du dies über die folgenden Links tun:

PC-Version bei Gamesplanet günstiger kaufen (bald verfügbar):
Support Zap Zockt and buy your Games cheaper at Gamesplanet - Steam Keys günstig kaufen - Buy steam keys cheap - Game keys Spiele Keys - Gamesplanet

Konsolen Version und PC Version bei Amazon kaufen:
https://amzn.to/2ZVT8ca

Für jeden Einkauf über einen dieser Links bekomme ich eine kleine Provision, ohne dass es für Dich teurer werden würde. So kannst Du das gewünschte Produkt erwerben und gleichzeitig meine Arbeit unterstützen.

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning – Neuer Render Trailer

Neues Addon Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning Fatesworn angekündigt

Zusammen mit dem Release Date für das Remaster wurde gleichzeitig bekannt gegeben, dass es in 2021 eine völlig neue Erweiterung für Kingdoms auf Amalur Re-Reckoning geben wird. Mit völlig neuen AddOn Fatesworn will THQ Nordic die Rollenspiel Saga noch erweitern. Genauere Details dazu werden aber erst spöter bekannt gegeben. Es wird auch eine “Fate Edition” vom Remaster geben, wo man bereits jetzt das Hauptspiel und die kommende Erweiterung zusammen in einem Paket kaufen kann.

Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning Collectors Edition vorgestellt

In einem speziellen Trailer nur extra für die Collectors Edition von KoA Re-Reckoning werden die Beigaben und Specials im Video vorgestellt:

The Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning Collector’s Edition für einen SRP von $109.99/€109.99/£99.99 auf PlayStation 4 und Xbox One und PC beinhaltet das komplette Spiel, das mehr als 50 Stunden Gameplay plus den unten aufgeführten Inhalt bietet.

Inhalt der Kingdoms von Amalur: Re-Reckoning Collector’s Edition ausführlich:

  • Eine hochdetaillierte Alyn-Shir-Figur (20,8 cm hoch x 18 cm breit x 14,2 cm tief)
  • Ein maßgefertigter Amalur-Schlüsselanhänger
  • Fünf Stücke von Originalkunstwerken aus dem Spiel
  • Der preisgekrönte Soundtrack zum Spiel, komponiert von Grant Kirkhope
  • Eine hochwertige Sammlerbox

Neue Screenshots von KoA Re-Reckoning

Click or tap on an image for a larger version
In the popup, you can navigate right and left at the border of the screen

Offizielle Website:

Sehr viele detailierte Spiele News und Informationen rund um Games und Gaming findest Du immer hier bei ZapZockt.de

Es gibt auch viele Game Reviews, die dich interessieren könnten, und wenn Du nichts verpassen möchtest, abonniere den Newsletter. Als Google News Leser kannst Du auch direkt dort, immer die neusten Artikel lesen.

Shopping – Tipp:

Werbung / Affiliate Link
Spiele kann man oft günstiger kaufen. Legal, zuverlässig und sicher geht das bei meiner Partnerseite Gamesplanet. Dieses Spiel, alle DLCs, viele weitere Taktik, Strategie und andere Titel gibt es dort im Angebot und fast immer sehr viel billiger als bei Steam, Uplay, Epic oder anderen Shops.

Für jeden Kauf über diesen Link erhalte ich eine kleine Provision. So bekommst Du Spiele günstiger und unterstützt gleichzeitig meine Arbeit, mein Dank im Voraus dafür.

Social Media:


Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren …

scroll to top - nach oben