Neon Noodles – Kitchen Puzzle Automation

Neon Noodles is an automation puzzle game in a cyberpunk kitchen

Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - Logo
Neon Noodles Logo

In a not so distant future, the puzzle game Neon Noodles takes place in a robot kitchen. We have to prepare food according to given recipes and program our little robot helpers. And to do this as effectively as possible is the challenge in this game. It’s all about automated programming of procedures and the tricky arrangement and timing behind it.

German Version:

The small indie developer studio Vivid Helix presents Neon Noodles, a new game that, similar to the very popular Overcooked 2, deals with the complex processes in a kitchen. Kitchen recipes are often very complex and in Neon Noodles we have to teach our robot assistants these recipes. And they become very quickly more and more complex as the game progresses.

In a dark and mysterious cyberpunk world, you’ll be in charge of the futuristic food factory Neon Noodles. Inspired by popular mechanical engineering puzzle games from Zachtronics such as Opus Magnum and Infinifactory, you’ll design and build your own fully automated kitchen where you’ll prepare meals with the help of robot chefs. Guacamole, Bibimbap, Ramen, Spätzle, Paella and many other recipes are waiting to be optimized by you.

In this kind of puzzle game it is mostly about automating increasingly complex processes by machines. As a player, you gradually manage more and more complex systems by adjusting many small controls. And it’s a very satisfying feeling when you get a grip on this complexity little by little and then you can watch how the complex systems you have designed yourself gradually function without any errors.

Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de neon noodles
Neon Noodles Gameplay

Neon Noodles Game Features:

  • Automate your robot cooks with an intuitive playback and recording system where you control the robot that creates the program and edit it later as needed.
  • Customize your cooking loops as easily, ingeniously or streamlined as you like, and compare your wits with other players around the world in global rankings.
  • Solve endlessly repeatable, open-ended puzzles with over 100 recipes from around the world using 200 unique ingredients.
  • Travel around the world and master the art of cooking through technological advances in a cyberpunk world full of mystery

Neon Noodles is released for PC and for consoles

Neon Noodles already was released on Steam in November 2019 and will be available in 2020 for consoles such as PS4, XBox One and possibly Nintendo Switch. For interested gamers there is already a free demo version on Steam, so you can try out the game for free. So just click and check if you could have fun with it. The price for the full game on Steam is currently 12,49 €.

Read recommendation:

The latest gaming news and game reviews you can always find here at ZapZockt.de

Neon Noodles Trailer

Neon Noodles Gameplay:

Neon Noodles Gameplay Screenshots:

Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen02
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen03
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - Screen04
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen05
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen06
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen07
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen08

Links and Sources:

Steam Page:
https://store.steampowered.com/app/990900/Neon_Noodles

Dev Discord Server:
https://discord.gg/xMh2kdX

Neon Noodles Website:
http://vividhelix.com/neonnoodles

Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

You may also like...

scroll to top - nach oben

Neon Noodles – Küchen Puzzle Automation

Neon Noodles ist ein Automatisierungs-Puzzle Spiel in einer Cyberpunk Küche

Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - Logo
Neon Noodles Logo

In einer gar nicht so fernen Zukunft betreibt man im Puzzle Spiel Neon Noodles eine Roboter-Küche. Wir müssen Speisen zubereiten nach vorgegebenen Rezepte und programmieren dafür unsere kleinen Roboter Gehilfen. Und dies möglichst effektiv hinzubekommen ist die Herausforderungen in diesem Spiel. Hier dreht sich alles rund um automatisierte Programmierung von Abläufen und die knifflige Anordnung und das Timing dahinter.

English Version:

Das kleine Indie Entwickler-Studio Vivid Helix präsentiert mit Neon Noodles ein neues Spiel, das, ähnlich wie das sehr beliebte Overcooked 2, die komplexen Abläufe in einer Küche zum Thema hat. Küchenrezepte sind oft sehr komplex und in Neon Noodles müssen wir unseren Robotergehilfen diese Rezepte beibringen. Und sie werden im Laufe des Spiels sehr schnell immer komplexer.

In einer düsteren und geheimnisvollen Cyberpunk Welt wirst Du die futuristische Lebensmittelfabrik Neon Noodles leiten. Inspiriert von den beliebten Maschinenbau-Puzzle Games von Zachtronics wie Opus Magnum und Infinifactory, entwirfst und baust Du Deine eigene vollautomatische Küche, in der Du mit Hilfe von Roboterköchen Mahlzeiten zubereitest. Guacamole, Bibimbap, Ramen, Spätzle, Paella und viele andere Rezepte warten darauf, von Dir optimiert zu werden.

In dieser Art Puzzle Spiel geht es meistens darum immer komplexer werdende Abläufe durch Maschinen zu automatisieren. Als Spieler bekommt man dabei nach und nach immer komplexere Systeme in den Griff, indem man an vielen kleinen Stellschrauben dreht. Und es ist ein sehr befriedigendes Gefühl, wenn man diese Komplexität nach und nach in den Griff bekommt und dann zusehen kann, wie die von einem selbst entworfenen komplexen Systeme nach und nach fehlerfrei funktionieren.

Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de neon noodles
Neon Noodles Gameplay

Neon Noodles Spiel Features:

  • Automatisiere Deine Roboterköche durch ein intuitives Wiedergabe- und Aufnahmesystem, bei dem Du den Roboter, der das Programm erstellt, steuerst und es später bei Bedarf bearbeitest.
  • Passe Deine Kochschleifen so einfach, ausgeklügelt oder stromlinienförmig an, wie Du es wünscht, und vergleiche Deinen Verstand mit anderen Spielern auf der ganzen Welt auf den globalen Ranglisten.
  • Löse endlos wiederholbare Puzzles mit offenem Ende mit über 100 Rezepten aus der ganzen Welt, die aus 200 einzigartigen Zutaten bestehen.
  • Reise um die Welt und beherrsche die Kunst des Kochens durch technologischen Fortschritt in einer Cyberpunk Welt voller Geheimnisse.

Neon Noodles erscheint für PC und für Konsolen

Neon Noodles erschien bereits im November 2019 auf Steam und wird in 2020 auch noch für Konsolen wie PS4, XBox One und eventuell Nintendo Switch erscheinen. Für interessierte Spieler gibt es auch bereits eine kostenlose Demo Version auf Steam, sodass man das Spiel einfach mal ausprobieren kann. Also einfach reingeklickt und nachgeschaut, ob Du Spaß daran haben könntest. Der Preis für die Vollversion des Spiels auf Steam beträgt momentan 12,49 €.

Lese Empfehlung:

Die aktuellsten Spiele News und Game Reviews findest Du immer hier bei ZapZockt.de

Neon Noodles Trailer

Neon Noodles Gameplay:

Neon Noodles Gameplay Screenshots:

Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen02
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen03
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - Screen04
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen05
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen06
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen07
Neon Noodles - Short Preview - zapzockt.de - screen08

Links und Quellen:

Steam Page:
https://store.steampowered.com/app/990900/Neon_Noodles

Dev Discord Server:
https://discord.gg/xMh2kdX

Neon Noodles Website:
http://vividhelix.com/neonnoodles

Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren …

scroll to top - nach oben