Desperados 3 – Release Date, Trailer and Info

Doc McCoy was now presented in detail as a character of Desperados 3.

The Desperados Games Series

The Wild West tactics and strategy stealth game Desperados will have a new sequel in 2020. Recently another character, Doc McCoy, was introduced to the audience for this game. All known information about the western strategy game Desperados 3 can be found here.

Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - Titel
Desperados 3 – Release date – trailer – info – Titel

German Version:

The first part of the series “Desperados: Wanted Dead or Alive” was developed in 2001 by Spellbound for Infogrames / Atari. Similar to the Commandos series, which is also very popular, the player controls a group of characters with many different abilities in order to fulfill the quest goals on the isometric maps with very tactical procedures in numerous missions.

Desperados is more of a sneaky game, in most cases, you will only get to the goal with a stealthy approach and skillful use of the abilities of all Desperados. Aggressive rushes are possible, but rarely advisable.

Desperados 3 is developed by MiMiMi Games and published by THQ Nordic. It is expected to be released for PC on Steam and versions for PS4 and XBox One X consoles are also confirmed in the works. If the game will be released for Nintendo Switch, Mac or Linux is uncertain at the moment, an announcement has not been made yet.

Reading Recommendation:

Meanwhile my Desperados 3 Review was published, very detailed test and analsis of this game.

Desperados 3 – Stealth strategy in the Wild West

In the previous parts of the Desperados series and also in the new sequel, Desperados 3, we play a group of Wild West “heroes”, who are not too gentle with their opponents themselves. Our group is led by bounty hunter John Cooper, who has assembled a gang of specialists to take out or catch crooks and gangsters, for a good fee of course.

We plan actions in advance, and then have them executed in real-time. Our opponents have cones of sight, can hear and let each other know their actions and can act as a team. The predecessors were especially known for their good opponent AI. So we have to try to stay undercover as long as possible and operate from ambush. Sneaking, disguising, deceiving, confusing and covering up traces is part of the job of a good desperado.

From an isometric perspective, we steer our group consisting of very individual figures, all of whom have very special abilities. The terrain of the mission, which character we use and how, and the timing of the approach play a very crucial role, which will decide on success or failure. Some gameplay can already be seen in the following Desperados 3 trailers.

Desperados 3 Release Date

An exact release date for the new chapter of the Desperados series is not yet available. There was already a closed beta test in mid-2019 and after that, it was quite silent about this title for a while. But now the expected release date has been narrowed down and the Desperados 3 release for summer 2020 has been announced. As soon as an exact date is known, it will be announced here at ZapZockt.de in the gaming news.

Reading – recommendations:

A lot of detailed gaming news and information about games and gaming can always be found here at ZapZockt.de

There are also many game reviews that might interest you, and if you don’t want to miss anything, subscribe to the newsletter. As a Google News reader you can also go there and read the latest articles.

Shopping – Tip:

Advertising / Affiliate Link
Games can often be bought cheaper. Legal, reliable and safe is the way to do it at my partner site Gamesplanet. Desperados 3 will be available at the release date, but will also be available at Gamesplanet. But also all predecessors, DLCs and many more tactics and strategy titles are available there and almost always much cheaper than at Steam, Uplay, Epic or other shops.

Steam Keys günstig kaufen - Buy steam keys cheap - Game keys Spiele Keys
Buy games cheaper

For every purchase, via this link, I receive a small commission. So you get games cheaper and at the same time support my work, my thanks in advance for that.

Desperados 3 Trailer

Desperados 3 Doc McCoy Character Trailer:

Doc McCoy was already involved in the earlier Desperados parts. After his medical training in Great Britain, he traveled across the Atlantic. As soon as he arrived, he was involuntarily recruited into the American Civil War. Since he could not stand the horror of war and its injustices, he deserted from the army and became a Gun for Hire.

He is a very good revolver shooter, with his scope he could shoot the eye of a fly, they say about him. But he is also nimble with a knife at the throat of his opponent and can furthermore throw his home-brewed poison and stun bombs very skillfully.

Desperados 3 Isabelle Moreau Character Trailer:

Isabelle Moreau and her cat are a very dangerous team. The Voodoo Priestess has very special abilities, which you would otherwise rather expect from magicians in fantasy settings. Not only can she send her cat out to irritate enemies, but she can also distract and confuse enemies with her voodoo arts in various occult ways, making them an easy victim for her strangler sling.

Desperados 3 – E3 Trailer

At the E3 2019 further Desperados 3 gameplay was shown. But also here no release date was announced yet.

Desperados 3 Closed Beta Trailer

The Desperados 3 closed beta already took place in July 2019. After that, it became very quiet around the game again. So it can be assumed that there was a lot of feedback from the Closed Beta testers, which the developers certainly used in the meantime to improve the game and make it a better product. There was already a lot of gameplay in the Desperados 3 Closed Beta Trailer:

Desperados 3 Screenshots

The many different missions of Desperados 3 play in very diverse regions, whether in the city, on the river, in the desert, in the saloon or on the train, Desperados always looks good, as you can see on the following screenshots:

Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - train_shootout
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - train_cutscene
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - train locomotive
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - train docsnipe
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - saloon
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - river_waterfalls
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - river_blowpipe
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - river hut
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - Nahkampf
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - kirchendach
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - flashback1_overview
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - flashback_stealthstory
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - flashback western
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - city_marketplace
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - city road
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - backyard attack
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - Titel

Official Game Website:
https://desperadosgame.com/

Official Game Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/desperadosgame

Publisher Twitter:
https://twitter.com/thqnordic

Publisher YouTube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic

Reading – recommendations:

A lot of detailed gaming news and information about games and gaming can always be found here at ZapZockt.de

There are also many game reviews that might interest you, and if you don’t want to miss anything, subscribe to the newsletter. As a Google News reader you can also go there and read the latest articles.

Shopping – Tip:

Advertising / Affiliate Link
Games can often be bought cheaper. Legal, reliable and safe is the way to do it at my partner site Gamesplanet. Desperados 3 will be available at the release date, but will also be available at Gamesplanet. But also all predecessors, DLCs and many more tactics and strategy titles are available there and almost always much cheaper than at Steam, Uplay, Epic or other shops.

Steam Keys günstig kaufen - Buy steam keys cheap - Game keys Spiele Keys
buy games cheaper

For every purchase via this link I receive a small commission. So you get games cheaper and at the same time support my work, my thanks in advance for that.

Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

You may also like...

scroll to top - nach oben

Desperados 3 – Release Date, Trailer und Info

Doc McCoy wurde nun detailiert als Charakter von Desperados 3 vorgestellt.

Die Desperados Spiele Reihe

Das Wild West Taktik- und Strategie Schleich-Spiel Desperados bekommt noch 2020 einen neuen Nachfolger. Jetzt wurde ein weiterer Charakter, Doc McCoy, für interessiert Spieler vorgestellt. Alle bisher bekannten Informationen zum Western Strategiespiel Desperados 3 kannst Du hier gesammelt finden.

Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - Titel
Desperados 3 – Release date – trailer – info – Titel

English Version:

Der erste Teil der Serie “Desperados: Wanted Dead or Alive” erschien 2001. Es wurde von Spellbound für Infogrames / Atari veröffentlicht. Ähnlich wie in der ebenfalls sehr beliebten Commandos Serie steuert man als Spieler eine Gruppe von Charakteren mit vielen unterschiedlichen Fähigkeiten, um mit sehr taktischem Vorgehen in zahlreichen Missionen die Questziele in den isometrischen Karten zu erfüllen.

Desperados ist dabei eher ein Schleich-Spiel, in den meisten Fällen wird man nur mit heimlicher Vorgehensweise und geschicktem Einsatz der Fähigkeiten aller Desperados zum Ziel kommen. Aggressives Vorstürmen ist zwar möglich, aber selten ratsam.

Desperados 3 wird von MiMiMi Games entwickelt und von THQ Nordic gepublished. Es wird vorraussichtlich für PC auf Steam erscheinen und Versionen für die Konsolen PS4 und XBox One X sind bestätigt ebenfalls in Arbeit. Ob das Spiel auch für Nintendo Switch, Mac oder Linux erscheinen wird, ist momentan ungewiss, eine Ankündigung dazu ist noch nicht gemacht worden.

Lese Empfehlung:

Mittlerweile wurde mein sehr detailliertes Desperados 3 Review veröffentlicht, wenn Dich das Spiel interessiert würde ich empfehlen unbedingt dort weiter zu lesen.

Desperados 3 – Schleich Strategie im Wilden Westen

In den bisherigen Teilen der Desperados Serie und auch im neuen Ableger Desperados 3, spielen wir eine Gruppe von Wild West “Helden”, die eigentlich selbst nicht allzu zimperlich mit ihren Gegnern umgehen. Unsere Gruppe vom Kopfgeldjäger John Cooper angeführt, der eine Bande von Spezialisten um sich scharrt, um Ganoven und Gangster auszuschalten oder zu fangen, gegen gute Bezahlung natürlich.

Wir planen Aktionen im Voraus, und lassen diese dann in Echtzeit ausführen. Unsere Gegner haben Sichtkegel, können Hören und sich gegenseitig Bescheid geben und als Team agieren. Die Vorgänger waren besonders durch ihre gute Gegner-KI bekannt geworden. Also müssen wir versuchen uns möglichst lange bedeckt zu halten und aus dem Hinterhalt zu agieren. Schleichen, tarnen, täuschen, verwirren und Spuren verwischen gehört zum Handwerk eines guten Desperados.

In einer Isometrischen Perspektive steuern wir unsere Gruppe aus sehr individuellen Figuren, die alle über ganz besondere Fähigkeiten verfügen. Das Terrain der Mission, welchen Charakter wir wie einsetzen und das Timing des Vorgehens spielen eine ganz entscheidende Rollen, die über Erfolg oder Misserfolg entscheiden werden. Etwas Gameplay kann man bereits in folgenden den Desperados 3 Trailern sehen.

Desperados 3 Release Termin

Einen exakten Release Termin für den neuen Teil der Desperados Reihe gibt es bisher noch nicht. Es bereits Mitte 2019 einen geschlossenen Beta-Test und danach wurde es eine Weile still um diesen Titel. Nun wurde der vermutliche Release-Termin aber immerhin eingegrenzt und dabei wurde der Desperados 3 Release für Sommer 2020 angekündigt. Sobald ein exaktes Datum bekannt ist, wird es hier bei ZapZockt.de in den Gaming-News bekannt gegeben.

Lese – Empfehlungen:

Sehr viele detailierte Spiele News und Informationen rund um Games und Gaming findest Du immer hier bei ZapZockt.de

Es gibt auch viele Game Reviews, die dich interessieren könnten, und wenn Du nichts verpassen möchtest, abonniere den Newsletter. Als Google News Leser kannst Du auch direkt dort, immer die neusten Artikel lesen.

Shopping – Tipp:

Werbung / Affiliate Link
Spiele kann man oft günstiger kaufen. Legal, zuverlässig und sicher geht das bei meiner Partnerseite Gamesplanet. Desperados 3 ist erst zum Release Date erhältlich, wird dann aber auch bei Gamesplanet verfügbar sein. Aber auch alle Vorgänger, DLCs und viele weitere Taktik und Strategie Titel gibt es dort im Angebot und fast immer sehr viel billiger als bei Steam, Uplay, Epic oder anderen Shops.

Steam Keys günstig kaufen - Buy steam keys cheap - Game keys Spiele Keys
Spiele günstig kaufen

Für jeden Kauf über diesen Link erhalte ich eine kleine Provision. So bekommst Du Spiele günstiger und unterstützt gleichzeitig meine Arbeit, mein Dank im Voraus dafür.

Desperados 3 Trailer

Desperados 3 Doc McCoy Charakter Trailer:

Doc McCoy war bereits in den früheren Desperados Teilen mit von der Partie. Nach seiner Mediziner Ausbildung in Groß Britannien reiste er über den Atlantik. Kaum angekommen wurde er unfreiwillig in den amerikanischen Bürgerkrieg eingezogen. Da er das Grauen des Krieges und seine Ungerechtigkeiten nicht aushalten konnte, desertierte er aus der Armee und wurde zu einem Gun for Hire.

Er ist ein sehr guter Revolver Schütze, mit seinem Zielfernrohr könnte er einer Fliege ein Auge ausschießen, heißt es über ihn. Er ist aber auch flink mit dem Messer an der Kehle des Gegners und kann außerdem sehr geschickt seine selbstgebrauten Gift- und Betäubungsbomben werfen.

Desperados 3 Isabelle Moreau Charakter Trailer:

Isabelle Moreau und ihre Katze sind ein sehr gefährliches Team. Die Voodoo Priesterin verfügt über ganz besondere Fähigkeiten, die man sonst eher in Fantasy Settings von Magiern erwarten würde. Sie kann nicht nur ihre Katze aussenden, um Gegner zu irritieren, sondern auch Gegner mit ihren Voodoo Künsten auf vielfältige und okkulte Weise ablenken und verwirren, wodurch sie dann ein leichtes Opfer für ihre Würgeschlinge werden.

Desperados 3 – E3 Trailer

Auf der E3 2019 wurde weiteres Desperados 3 Gameplay gezeigt. Aber auch hier wurde noch kein Release Date angekündigt.

Desperados 3 Closed Beta Trailer

Die Desperados 3 Closed Beta fand bereits im Juli 2019 statt. Danach wurde es wieder sehr still um das Spiel. Es ist also zu vermuten, dass es sehr viel Feedback der Closed Beta Tester gab, dass die Entwickler in der Zwischenzeit genutzt haben dürften, um das Spiel noch weiter zu entwickeln und zu einem besseren Spiel zu machen. Auch im Desperados 3 Closed Beta Trailer gab es bereits einiges an Gameplay zu sehen:

Desperados 3 Screenshots

Die vielen unterschiedlichen Missionen von Desperados 3 spielen in ganz verschiedenen Regionen, ob in der Stadt, am Fluß, in der Wüste, im Saloon oder am Zug, Desperados sieht immer gut aus, wie man auf den folgenden Screenshots gut sehen kann:

Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - train_shootout
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - train_cutscene
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - train locomotive
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - train docsnipe
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - saloon
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - river_waterfalls
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - river_blowpipe
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - river hut
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - Nahkampf
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - kirchendach
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - flashback1_overview
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - flashback_stealthstory
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - flashback western
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - city_marketplace
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - city road
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - backyard attack
Desperados 3 - Release date - trailer - info - Titel

offizielle Game Website:
https://desperadosgame.com/

offizielle Game Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/desperadosgame

Publisher Twitter:
https://twitter.com/thqnordic

Publisher YouTube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic

Lese – Empfehlungen:

Sehr viele detailierte Spiele News und Informationen rund um Games und Gaming findest Du immer hier bei ZapZockt.de

Es gibt auch viele Game Reviews, die dich interessieren könnten, und wenn Du nichts verpassen möchtest, abonniere den Newsletter. Als Google News Leser kannst Du auch direkt dort, immer die neusten Artikel lesen.

Shopping – Tipp:

Werbung / Affiliate Link
Spiele kann man oft günstiger kaufen. Legal, zuverlässig und sicher geht das bei meiner Partnerseite Gamesplanet. Desperados 3 ist erst zum Release Date erhältlich, wird dann aber auch bei Gamesplanet verfügbar sein. Aber auch alle Vorgänger, DLCs und viele weitere Taktik und Strategie Titel gibt es dort im Angebot und fast immer sehr viel billiger als bei Steam, Uplay, Epic oder anderen Shops.

Steam Keys günstig kaufen - Buy steam keys cheap - Game keys Spiele Keys
Spiele günstig kaufen

Für jeden Kauf über diesen Link erhalte ich eine kleine Provision. So bekommst Du Spiele günstiger und unterstützt gleichzeitig meine Arbeit, mein Dank im Voraus dafür.

Zap

Dirk "Zap" von ZapZockt.de, 40+ Gamer, zockt seit 1980 vor allem Strategie Titel, MMOs und Rollenspiele. Schreibt Game Reviews, Gaming News und auch mal über Technik, Hardware und YouTube. Mehr Infos findest Du unter Mehr über Zap lesen ◄----------► Dirk "Zap" from ZapZockt.de, 40+ gamer, has been gaming since 1980, mainly strategy titles, MMOs and RPGs. Writes game reviews, gaming news and also sometimes about technology, hardware and YouTube. Click here, if you want to read more about Zap.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren …

scroll to top - nach oben